OmniBook 5 14 (2026) vs Yoga Slim 7i Ultra Aura Edition (14", Gen 11)
Official specs side by side. Highlighted = better on that spec. No winner is marked when a value is missing, the rule is neutral, or the values were measured under different test standards.
| Spec | HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026) | Lenovo Yoga Slim 7i Ultra Aura Edition (14", Gen 11) |
|---|---|---|
| Launch | ||
| Release date | Not stated hp.com | Not stated news.lenovo.com |
| Display | ||
| Screen size | 14.0″ hp.com | 14.0″ psref.lenovo.com |
| Display type | OLED hp.com | POLED (OGS touch) psref.lenovo.com |
| Resolution | 1920 x 1200 hp.com | 2880 x 1800 psref.lenovo.com |
| Max refresh rate | Not stated hp.com | 120 Hz psref.lenovo.com |
| Brightness | 620 nits hp.com | 1,100 nits (better) psref.lenovo.com |
| Touchscreen | No hp.com | Yes psref.lenovo.com |
| Performance | ||
| Processor | Intel Core 7 350 hp.com | Intel Core Ultra 5 325 psref.lenovo.com |
| CPU cores | 6 hp.com | 8 (better) psref.lenovo.com |
| Graphics | Intel Graphics hp.com | Intel Graphics psref.lenovo.com |
| RAM (max) | Not stated hp.com | 64 GB psref.lenovo.com |
| RAM type | LPDDR5x-7467 (onboard) hp.com | LPDDR5X psref.lenovo.com |
| Storage (max) | Not stated hp.com | 2,048 GB psref.lenovo.com |
| Operating system | Windows 11 Home hp.com | Windows 11 Pro psref.lenovo.com |
| Battery | ||
| Battery | 59 Wh hp.com | 75 Wh (better) psref.lenovo.com |
| Battery life (maker claim) | 42 h (better) hp.com | 19 h psref.lenovo.com |
| Charger | 65 W hp.com | 65 W psref.lenovo.com |
| Body | ||
| Weight | 1.16 kg hp.com | 0.98 kg (better) psref.lenovo.com |
| Thickness | 11.8 mm (better) hp.com | 13.9 mm psref.lenovo.com |
| Dimensions | Not stated hp.com | 312.6 x 213.8 x 13.9 psref.lenovo.com |
| Colours | Smoke Silver · Starlit Blue · Peony Pink · Soft Honeydew hp.com | Cosmic Blue · Mystic Violet · Seashell psref.lenovo.com |
| Connectivity | ||
| Ports | 2x USB-C 10Gbps (PD 3.1, DP 1.4), 1x USB-A 10Gbps, 1x USB-A 5Gbps, HDMI 2.1, headphone/mic combo hp.com | 3x Thunderbolt 4 (USB PD 45-65W, DisplayPort 2.1) psref.lenovo.com |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 7 (Realtek 2x2) hp.com | Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be 2x2) psref.lenovo.com |
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 6.0 hp.com | Bluetooth 5.4 psref.lenovo.com |
| Webcam | 1080p FHD IR camera hp.com | 5MP + IR with E-shutter psref.lenovo.com |
“Not stated” means the maker does not publish that value. We never fill gaps with estimates.