EN · UAH

Currency

Official prices stay in their own currency; we add an approximate conversion.

HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026)

Photo: HP · Official press image (media use)

HP

OmniBook 5 14 (2026)

Available Announced 1 Oct 2026 · source
63Zynverse
Score
🏆 #6 of 12 laptops
Launch priceUSD 699.99≈ UAH 31,907US · starting price · details
  • Screen size14.0″
  • ProcessorIntel Core 7 350
  • GraphicsIntel Graphics
  • Battery59 Wh
  • Weight1.16 kg

Official sources Every value below links to the official page it came from.

Zynverse Score · spec-based, not a review · 72% of scored specs known

Performance10
Display49
Battery59
Portability91
Connectivity100

Calculated only from official specs with fixed, published rules. How the score works

Official launch prices

MarketVariantLaunch priceSource
USstarting price USD 699.99 ≈ UAH 31,907 hp.com · Oct 2026

The maker's own launch price per market, as announced. Shop prices change — see “Where to buy” for current offers.

OmniBook 5 14 (2026) overview

HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026) was announced on 1 October 2026. It has a 14.0″ OLED screen (1920 x 1200). It runs on the Intel Core 7 350 with Intel Graphics graphics. The battery is 59 Wh, rated by the maker for up to 42 h. It weighs 1.16 kg and is 11.8 mm thin.

Written from the official specs below — no guesses. Full specs and sources follow.

Full specifications

Launch

Release date Not stated by the makerPress release says only 'expected to be available ... in October' Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026

Display

Screen size 14.0″ Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Display type OLED Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Resolution 1920 x 1200 Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Max refresh rate Not stated by the makerRefresh rate not listed on product page or press release Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Brightness 620 nits Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Touchscreen No Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026

Performance

Processor Intel Core 7 350 Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
CPU cores 6 Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Graphics Intel Graphics Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
RAM (max) Not stated by the makerOnly config memory (16 GB) listed; no maximum stated Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
RAM type LPDDR5x-7467 (onboard) Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Storage (max) Not stated by the makerOnly config storage (256 GB) listed; no maximum stated Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Operating system Windows 11 Home Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026

Battery

Battery 59 Wh Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Battery life (maker claim) 42 h Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Charger 65 W Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026

Body

Weight 1.16 kg Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Thickness 11.8 mm Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Dimensions Not stated by the makerProduct page gives inches only (12.28 x 8.56 x 0.54 in); no mm figure stated Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Colours Smoke Silver · Starlit Blue · Peony Pink · Soft Honeydew Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026

Connectivity

Ports 2x USB-C 10Gbps (PD 3.1, DP 1.4), 1x USB-A 10Gbps, 1x USB-A 5Gbps, HDMI 2.1, headphone/mic combo Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 7 (Realtek 2x2) Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Bluetooth Bluetooth 6.0 Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Webcam 1080p FHD IR camera Official · hp.com · checked 28 Oct 2026

Missing a spec? We only add a value once we find it in an official source. Spotted a mistake? Tell us with the source link.

Accessories for the OmniBook 5 14 (2026)

Worked out from this phone’s official specs — what fits, what doesn’t, and what to look for.

Charger

The maker ships or rates a 65 W charger. A USB-C PD charger of at least that power (if the laptop charges over USB-C) keeps full charging speed.

65 W

Sleeve or bag

Look for a sleeve made for 14.0″ laptops; check the dimensions.

USB-C hub

Ports on the laptop: 2x USB-C 10Gbps (PD 3.1, DP 1.4), 1x USB-A 10Gbps, 1x USB-A 5Gbps, HDMI 2.1, headphone/mic combo. A USB-C hub adds HDMI, USB-A and card readers if you need more.

External monitor

Most modern laptops drive an external screen over USB-C or HDMI — check the ports above before you buy a cable.

Mouse & keyboard

A Bluetooth mouse frees the USB ports (the laptop has Bluetooth Bluetooth 6.0).

OmniBook 5 14 (2026): common questions

When was the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026) announced?

It was announced on 1 October 2026.

What was the launch price of the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026)?

The official launch price was USD 699.99 in US (starting price; shop prices change over time).

How big is the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026) screen?

Screen size: 14.0″.

Which processor does the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026) use?

Processor: Intel Core 7 350.

How big is the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026) battery?

Battery: 59 Wh.

How heavy is the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026)?

Weight: 1.16 kg.

What is the ports of the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026)?

Ports: 2x USB-C 10Gbps (PD 3.1, DP 1.4), 1x USB-A 10Gbps, 1x USB-A 5Gbps, HDMI 2.1, headphone/mic combo.

What is the thickness of the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026)?

Thickness: 11.8 mm.

What is the display type of the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026)?

Display type: OLED.

What is the cpu cores of the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026)?

CPU cores: 6.

How long does the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026) battery last?

Battery life (maker claim): 42 h.

What is the wi-fi of the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026)?

Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 7 (Realtek 2x2).

What is the resolution of the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026)?

Resolution: 1920 x 1200.

Which graphics does the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026) have?

Graphics: Intel Graphics.

What is the charger of the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026)?

Charger: 65 W.

What is the bluetooth of the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026)?

Bluetooth: Bluetooth 6.0.

What is the colours of the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026)?

Colours: Smoke Silver · Starlit Blue · Peony Pink · Soft Honeydew.

What is the webcam of the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026)?

Webcam: 1080p FHD IR camera.

What is the brightness of the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026)?

Brightness: 620 nits.

What is the ram type of the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026)?

RAM type: LPDDR5x-7467 (onboard).

Does the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026) have a touchscreen?

No, the screen is not a touchscreen.

What is the operating system of the HP OmniBook 5 14 (2026)?

Operating system: Windows 11 Home.

Guides & news for OmniBook 5 14 (2026) owners

All guides →

User opinions

No opinions yet. Own this phone? Be the first to share your experience.

Share your opinion

Your rating (optional — only if you own or used it)
Opinions are checked before they appear. Be kind, no spam, no personal data.

Similar laptops