Photo: ASUS · Official press image (media use)
Zynverse Score · spec-based, not a review · 90% of scored specs known
Calculated only from official specs with fixed, published rules. How the score works
ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 overview
ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 was announced on 6 January 2026. It has a 14.0″ OLED (ROG Nebula HDR) screen (2880 x 1800), up to 120 Hz. It runs on the AMD Ryzen AI 9 465 with NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5060 Laptop GPU graphics. It can be configured with up to 32 GB of RAM and 2,048 GB of storage. The battery is 73 Wh. It weighs 1.50 kg and is 16.3 mm thin.
Written from the official specs below — no guesses. Full specs and sources follow.
Full specifications
Launch
| Release date | Not stated by the makerPress release gives no availability date; refers to CES media kit Official · press.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
|---|
Display
| Screen size | 14.0″ Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Display type | OLED (ROG Nebula HDR) Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
| Resolution | 2880 x 1800 Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
| Max refresh rate | 120 Hz Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
| Brightness | 1,100 nits Official · press.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
| Touchscreen | Not stated by the makerSpec page and press table do not mention touch Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
Performance
| Processor | AMD Ryzen AI 9 465 Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| CPU cores | 10 Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
| Graphics | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5060 Laptop GPU Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
| RAM (max) | 32 GB Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
| RAM type | LPDDR5X-7500 (onboard) Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
| Storage (max) | 2,048 GB Official · press.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
| Operating system | Windows 11 Pro Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
Battery
| Battery | 73 Wh Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Battery life (maker claim) | Not stated by the makerNo battery-life hours on spec page or press release Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
| Charger | 200 W Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
Body
| Weight | 1.50 kg Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Thickness | 16.3 mm Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
| Dimensions | 311 x 220 x 16.3 Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
| Colours | Platinum White · Eclipse Grey Official · press.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
Connectivity
| Ports | 1x USB4 (DP, PD), 1x USB-C 3.2 Gen 2 (DP, PD), 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen 2, HDMI 2.1 FRL, microSD (UHS-II), 3.5 mm combo jack Official · press.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be, triple band 2x2) Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.4 Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
| Webcam | 1080p FHD IR camera Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026 |
Missing a spec? We only add a value once we find it in an official source. Spotted a mistake? Tell us with the source link.
Accessories for the ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403
Worked out from this phone’s official specs — what fits, what doesn’t, and what to look for.
Charger
The maker ships or rates a 200 W charger. A USB-C PD charger of at least that power (if the laptop charges over USB-C) keeps full charging speed.
200 WSleeve or bag
Look for a sleeve made for 14.0″ laptops; check the dimensions (311 x 220 x 16.3 mm).
USB-C hub
Ports on the laptop: 1x USB4 (DP, PD), 1x USB-C 3.2 Gen 2 (DP, PD), 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen 2, HDMI 2.1 FRL, microSD (UHS-II), 3.5 mm combo jack. A USB-C hub adds HDMI, USB-A and card readers if you need more.
External monitor
Most modern laptops drive an external screen over USB-C or HDMI — check the ports above before you buy a cable.
Mouse & keyboard
A Bluetooth mouse frees the USB ports (the laptop has Bluetooth Bluetooth 5.4).
ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403: common questions
When was the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 announced?
It was announced on 6 January 2026.
How big is the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 screen?
Screen size: 14.0″.
Which processor does the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 use?
Processor: AMD Ryzen AI 9 465.
How big is the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 battery?
Battery: 73 Wh.
How heavy is the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?
Weight: 1.50 kg.
What is the ports of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?
Ports: 1x USB4 (DP, PD), 1x USB-C 3.2 Gen 2 (DP, PD), 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen 2, HDMI 2.1 FRL, microSD (UHS-II), 3.5 mm combo jack.
What is the thickness of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?
Thickness: 16.3 mm.
What is the display type of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?
Display type: OLED (ROG Nebula HDR).
What is the cpu cores of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?
CPU cores: 10.
What is the wi-fi of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?
Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be, triple band 2x2).
What is the resolution of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?
Resolution: 2880 x 1800.
Which graphics does the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 have?
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5060 Laptop GPU.
What is the charger of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?
Charger: 200 W.
What is the dimensions of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?
Dimensions: 311 x 220 x 16.3.
What is the bluetooth of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?
Bluetooth: Bluetooth 5.4.
What is the refresh rate of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?
Max refresh rate: 120 Hz.
How much RAM does the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 have?
RAM (max): 32 GB.
What is the colours of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?
Colours: Platinum White · Eclipse Grey.
What is the webcam of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?
Webcam: 1080p FHD IR camera.
What is the brightness of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?
Brightness: 1,100 nits.
What is the ram type of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?
RAM type: LPDDR5X-7500 (onboard).
How much storage can the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 have?
Storage (max): 2,048 GB.
Does the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 have a touchscreen?
The maker does not state this in its official specifications.
What is the operating system of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?
Operating system: Windows 11 Pro.
Guides & news for ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 owners
All guides →User opinions
No opinions yet. Own this phone? Be the first to share your experience.
Similar laptops
34 Vivobook 14 (2026) X1407AA
Announced Jan 2026- 14.0″
- Intel Core Ultra 5 325
- 42 Wh
- 1.46 kg
New 74 MacBook Pro 14" (M6)
Announced Oct 2026- 14.2″
- Apple M6
- 72.4 Wh
- 1.55 kg
New 63 OmniBook 5 14 (2026)
Announced Oct 2026- 14.0″
- Intel Core 7 350
- 59 Wh
- 1.16 kg
60 Surface Laptop 13.8" (8th Edition)
Announced Jun 2026- 13.8″
- Qualcomm Snapdragon X2 Plus
- 54 Wh
- 1.36 kg