EN · PHP

Currency

Official prices stay in their own currency; we add an approximate conversion.

ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403

Photo: ASUS · Official press image (media use)

ASUS

ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403

Available Announced 6 Jan 2026 · source
  • Screen size14.0″
  • ProcessorAMD Ryzen AI 9 465
  • GraphicsNVIDIA GeForce RTX 5060 Laptop GPU
  • RAM (max)32 GB
  • Storage (max)2,048 GB
  • Battery73 Wh

Official sources Every value below links to the official page it came from.

Zynverse Score · spec-based, not a review · 90% of scored specs known

Performance56
Display81
Battery55
Portability65
Connectivity100

Calculated only from official specs with fixed, published rules. How the score works

ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 overview

ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 was announced on 6 January 2026. It has a 14.0″ OLED (ROG Nebula HDR) screen (2880 x 1800), up to 120 Hz. It runs on the AMD Ryzen AI 9 465 with NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5060 Laptop GPU graphics. It can be configured with up to 32 GB of RAM and 2,048 GB of storage. The battery is 73 Wh. It weighs 1.50 kg and is 16.3 mm thin.

Written from the official specs below — no guesses. Full specs and sources follow.

Full specifications

Launch

Release date Not stated by the makerPress release gives no availability date; refers to CES media kit Official · press.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026

Display

Screen size 14.0″ Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Display type OLED (ROG Nebula HDR) Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Resolution 2880 x 1800 Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Max refresh rate 120 Hz Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Brightness 1,100 nits Official · press.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Touchscreen Not stated by the makerSpec page and press table do not mention touch Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026

Performance

Processor AMD Ryzen AI 9 465 Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
CPU cores 10 Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Graphics NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5060 Laptop GPU Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
RAM (max) 32 GB Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
RAM type LPDDR5X-7500 (onboard) Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Storage (max) 2,048 GB Official · press.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Operating system Windows 11 Pro Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026

Battery

Battery 73 Wh Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Battery life (maker claim) Not stated by the makerNo battery-life hours on spec page or press release Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Charger 200 W Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026

Body

Weight 1.50 kg Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Thickness 16.3 mm Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Dimensions 311 x 220 x 16.3 Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Colours Platinum White · Eclipse Grey Official · press.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026

Connectivity

Ports 1x USB4 (DP, PD), 1x USB-C 3.2 Gen 2 (DP, PD), 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen 2, HDMI 2.1 FRL, microSD (UHS-II), 3.5 mm combo jack Official · press.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be, triple band 2x2) Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Bluetooth Bluetooth 5.4 Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026
Webcam 1080p FHD IR camera Official · rog.asus.com · checked 28 Oct 2026

Missing a spec? We only add a value once we find it in an official source. Spotted a mistake? Tell us with the source link.

Accessories for the ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403

Worked out from this phone’s official specs — what fits, what doesn’t, and what to look for.

Charger

The maker ships or rates a 200 W charger. A USB-C PD charger of at least that power (if the laptop charges over USB-C) keeps full charging speed.

200 W

Sleeve or bag

Look for a sleeve made for 14.0″ laptops; check the dimensions (311 x 220 x 16.3 mm).

USB-C hub

Ports on the laptop: 1x USB4 (DP, PD), 1x USB-C 3.2 Gen 2 (DP, PD), 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen 2, HDMI 2.1 FRL, microSD (UHS-II), 3.5 mm combo jack. A USB-C hub adds HDMI, USB-A and card readers if you need more.

External monitor

Most modern laptops drive an external screen over USB-C or HDMI — check the ports above before you buy a cable.

Mouse & keyboard

A Bluetooth mouse frees the USB ports (the laptop has Bluetooth Bluetooth 5.4).

ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403: common questions

When was the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 announced?

It was announced on 6 January 2026.

How big is the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 screen?

Screen size: 14.0″.

Which processor does the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 use?

Processor: AMD Ryzen AI 9 465.

How big is the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 battery?

Battery: 73 Wh.

How heavy is the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?

Weight: 1.50 kg.

What is the ports of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?

Ports: 1x USB4 (DP, PD), 1x USB-C 3.2 Gen 2 (DP, PD), 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen 2, HDMI 2.1 FRL, microSD (UHS-II), 3.5 mm combo jack.

What is the thickness of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?

Thickness: 16.3 mm.

What is the display type of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?

Display type: OLED (ROG Nebula HDR).

What is the cpu cores of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?

CPU cores: 10.

What is the wi-fi of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?

Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be, triple band 2x2).

What is the resolution of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?

Resolution: 2880 x 1800.

Which graphics does the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 have?

Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5060 Laptop GPU.

What is the charger of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?

Charger: 200 W.

What is the dimensions of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?

Dimensions: 311 x 220 x 16.3.

What is the bluetooth of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?

Bluetooth: Bluetooth 5.4.

What is the refresh rate of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?

Max refresh rate: 120 Hz.

How much RAM does the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 have?

RAM (max): 32 GB.

What is the colours of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?

Colours: Platinum White · Eclipse Grey.

What is the webcam of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?

Webcam: 1080p FHD IR camera.

What is the brightness of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?

Brightness: 1,100 nits.

What is the ram type of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?

RAM type: LPDDR5X-7500 (onboard).

How much storage can the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 have?

Storage (max): 2,048 GB.

Does the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 have a touchscreen?

The maker does not state this in its official specifications.

What is the operating system of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403?

Operating system: Windows 11 Pro.

Guides & news for ROG Zephyrus G14 (2026) GA403 owners

All guides →

User opinions

No opinions yet. Own this phone? Be the first to share your experience.

Share your opinion

Your rating (optional — only if you own or used it)
Opinions are checked before they appear. Be kind, no spam, no personal data.

Similar laptops