Photo: 茅野ふたば / Wikimedia Commons · CC BY-SA 4.0
Zynverse Score · spec-based, not a review · 82% of scored specs known
Calculated only from official specs with fixed, published rules. How the score works
Official launch prices
| Market | Variant | Launch price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| AE | base (not stated) | AED 3,999 | honor.com · Jan 2025 |
| EU | base (not stated) | EUR 1,299 | honor.com · Jan 2025 |
| SA | base (not stated) | SAR 3,999 | honor.com · Jan 2025 |
The maker's own launch price per market, as announced. Shop prices change — see “Where to buy” for current offers.
HONOR Magic7 Pro overview
HONOR Magic7 Pro was announced on 30 October 2024. It has a 6.8″ display with a refresh rate of up to 120 Hz and peak brightness of 5,000 nits. It runs on the Snapdragon 8 Elite with 12 GB of RAM and 512 GB of storage. The main camera has 50 MP, part of a 3-camera setup on the back with up to 3 × optical zoom. Its 5,850 mAh battery supports 100 W wired charging and 80 W wireless charging. It is IP68 / IP69-rated against water and dust.
Written from the official specs below — no guesses. Full specs and sources follow.
Full specifications
Body
| Front | HONOR NanoCrystal Shield Official · honor.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Water/dust rating | IP68 / IP69 Official · honor.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Colours | Lunar Shadow Grey · Breeze Blue · Black Official · honor.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Display
| Screen size | 6.8″ Official · honor.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Pixel density | 453 ppi Official · honor.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Max refresh rate | 120 Hz Official · honor.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
| Peak brightness | 5,000 nits Official · honor.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Platform
| OS at launch | MagicOS 9.0 Official · honor.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Snapdragon 8 Elite Official · honor.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Memory
| RAM | 12 GB Official · honor.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Storage | 512 GB Official · honor.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
Main camera
| Main camera | 50 MP Official · honor.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Rear cameras | 50 MP wide f/1.4-2.0 + 50 MP ultrawide f/2.0 + 200 MP 3x tele f/2.6 Official · honor.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Number of rear cameras | 3 Official · honor.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Optical zoom | 3 × Official · honor.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Selfie camera
| Selfie camera | 50 MP Official · honor.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Selfie video | 4K Official · honor.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Sound
| Stereo speakers | Yes Official · honor.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
|---|
Features
| Fingerprint | 3D ultrasonic Official · honor.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
|---|
Battery
| Battery | 5,850 mAh (typical) Official · honor.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Wired charging | 100 W Official · honor.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
| Wireless charging | 80 W Official · honor.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Missing a spec? We only add a value once we find it in an official source. Spotted a mistake? Tell us with the source link.
HONOR Magic7 Pro: common questions
Is the HONOR Magic7 Pro waterproof?
It is rated IP68 / IP69 for water and dust resistance (the maker's official rating; ratings are tested in lab conditions).
How big is the HONOR Magic7 Pro battery?
5,850 mAh.
How fast does the HONOR Magic7 Pro charge?
Up to 100 W wired and 80 W wireless.
Which software does the HONOR Magic7 Pro ship with?
It launched with MagicOS 9.0.
User opinions
No opinions yet. Own this phone? Be the first to share your experience.
Similar phones
Fairphone (Gen. 6)
- Screen size
- 6.3″
- Battery
- 4,415 mAh
- Weight
- 193 g
- Main camera
- 50 MP
Pixel 9a
- Screen size
- 6.3″
- Battery
- 5,100 mAh
- Weight
- 186 g
- Main camera
- 48 MP
Galaxy A56 5G
- Screen size
- 6.7″
- Battery
- 5,000 mAh
- Weight
- 198 g
- Main camera
- 50 MP
iPhone 16e
- Screen size
- 6.1″
- Battery
- —
- Weight
- 167 g
- Main camera
- 48 MP