Zynverse Score · spec-based, not a review · 66% of scored specs known
Calculated only from official specs with fixed, published rules. How the score works
Official launch prices
| Market | Variant | Launch price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| US | base (not stated) | USD 299.99 | motorolanews.com |
The maker's own launch price per market, as announced. Shop prices change — see “Where to buy” for current offers.
moto g power (2025) overview
Motorola moto g power (2025) was announced on 14 January 2025. It has a 6.8″ display with a refresh rate of up to 120 Hz and peak brightness of 1,000 nits. It runs on the MediaTek Dimensity 6300 with 8 GB of RAM and 128 GB of storage. The main camera has 50 MP. Its 5,000 mAh battery supports 30 W wired charging. It is IP68, IP69-rated against water and dust.
Written from the official specs below — no guesses. Full specs and sources follow.
Full specifications
Network
| Network | 5G Official · motorola.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
|---|
Body
| Dimensions | Not stated by the maker |
|---|---|
| Weight | Not stated by the maker |
| Front | Corning Gorilla Glass 5 Official · motorola.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Water/dust rating | IP68, IP69 Official · motorola.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Display
| Screen size | 6.8″ Official · motorola.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Resolution | Not stated by the maker |
| Max refresh rate | 120 Hz Official · motorola.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
| Peak brightness | 1,000 nits Official · motorola.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Platform
| OS at launch | Android 15 Official · motorola.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Chipset | MediaTek Dimensity 6300 Official · motorola.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
Memory
| RAM | 8 GB Official · motorola.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Storage | 128 GB Official · motorola.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
| Memory card slot | Yes Official · motorola.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Main camera
| Main camera | 50 MP Official · motorola.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
|---|
Battery
| Battery | 5,000 mAh Official · motorola.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Wired charging | 30 W Official · motorola.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
Missing a spec? We only add a value once we find it in an official source. Spotted a mistake? Tell us with the source link.
moto g power (2025): common questions
Is the Motorola moto g power (2025) waterproof?
It is rated IP68, IP69 for water and dust resistance (the maker's official rating; ratings are tested in lab conditions).
How big is the Motorola moto g power (2025) battery?
5,000 mAh.
How fast does the Motorola moto g power (2025) charge?
Up to 30 W wired.
Does the Motorola moto g power (2025) have a memory card slot?
Yes, it has a memory card slot.
Does the Motorola moto g power (2025) support 5G?
Yes, it supports 5G networks (band support differs by region).
Which software does the Motorola moto g power (2025) ship with?
It launched with Android 15.
User opinions
No opinions yet. Own this phone? Be the first to share your experience.
Similar phones
Fairphone (Gen. 6)
- Screen size
- 6.3″
- Battery
- 4,415 mAh
- Weight
- 193 g
- Main camera
- 50 MP
Pixel 9a
- Screen size
- 6.3″
- Battery
- 5,100 mAh
- Weight
- 186 g
- Main camera
- 48 MP
Galaxy A56 5G
- Screen size
- 6.7″
- Battery
- 5,000 mAh
- Weight
- 198 g
- Main camera
- 50 MP
iPhone 16e
- Screen size
- 6.1″
- Battery
- —
- Weight
- 167 g
- Main camera
- 48 MP