Zynverse Score · spec-based, not a review · 97% of scored specs known
Calculated only from official specs with fixed, published rules. How the score works
Official launch prices
| Market | Variant | Launch price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| IN | 16 GB + 512 GB | INR 99,999 | oppo.com · Nov 2024 |
The maker's own launch price per market, as announced. Shop prices change — see “Where to buy” for current offers.
OPPO Find X8 Pro overview
OPPO Find X8 Pro was announced on 21 November 2024. It has a 6.8″ AMOLED (Flexible) display with a refresh rate of up to 120 Hz and peak brightness of 4,500 nits. It runs on the MediaTek Dimensity 9400 with 16 GB of RAM and 512 GB of storage. The main camera has 50 MP, part of a 4-camera setup on the back with up to 6 × optical zoom. Its 5,910 mAh battery supports 80 W wired charging and 50 W wireless charging. It weighs 215 g and is IP68 / IP69-rated against water and dust.
Written from the official specs below — no guesses. Full specs and sources follow.
Full specifications
Network
| Network | GSM · HSPA · LTE · 5G Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| SIM | Nano-SIM + eSIM Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Body
| Dimensions | 162.27 × 76.67 × 8.24 Official · oppo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Weight | 215 g Official · oppo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
| Front | Corning Gorilla Glass 7i Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Frame | Not stated by the makerFrame material not on spec page Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Back | Not stated by the makerBack material not on spec page Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Water/dust rating | IP68 / IP69 Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Colours | Space Black · Pearl White Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Display
| Type | AMOLED (Flexible) Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Screen size | 6.8″ Official · oppo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
| Resolution | 2780x1264 Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Pixel density | 450 ppi Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Max refresh rate | 120 Hz Official · oppo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
| Peak brightness | 4,500 nits Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Platform
| OS at launch | ColorOS 15.0 Official · oppo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Chipset | MediaTek Dimensity 9400 Official · oppo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
| CPU | Octa-core Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| GPU | Immortalis-G925 MC12 Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Memory
| RAM | 16 GB Official · oppo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Storage | 512 GB Official · oppo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
| Memory card slot | Not stated by the makerNo memory card listed Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Main camera
| Main camera | 50 MP Official · oppo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Rear cameras | 50 MP wide f/1.6 + 50 MP ultrawide f/2.0 + 50 MP tele f/2.6 + 50 MP ultra-tele f/4.3 Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Number of rear cameras | 4 Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Optical zoom | 6 × Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Best video | 4K@60fps Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Selfie camera
| Selfie camera | 32 MP Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Selfie video | 4K@60fps Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Sound
| Stereo speakers | Not stated by the makerSpeakers not on spec page Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | No Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Connectivity
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be) Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | 5.4 Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| NFC | Yes Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| USB | USB Type-C 3.2 Gen 1 Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Positioning | GPS (L1+L5), GLONASS, BDS, Galileo, QZSS, NavIC Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Features
| Fingerprint | Optical Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Sensors | Proximity · Ambient light · Color temperature · Compass · Accelerometer · Gyro · Hall · Laser focus · Spectral · IR remote Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Battery
| Battery | 5,910 mAh (typical) Official · oppo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Wired charging | 80 W Official · oppo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
| Wireless charging | 50 W Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Reverse wireless charging | Not stated by the makerNot on spec page Official · oppo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Missing a spec? We only add a value once we find it in an official source. Spotted a mistake? Tell us with the source link.
OPPO Find X8 Pro: common questions
Is the OPPO Find X8 Pro waterproof?
It is rated IP68 / IP69 for water and dust resistance (the maker's official rating; ratings are tested in lab conditions).
How big is the OPPO Find X8 Pro battery?
5,910 mAh.
How fast does the OPPO Find X8 Pro charge?
Up to 80 W wired and 50 W wireless.
Does the OPPO Find X8 Pro have a headphone jack?
No, it has no 3.5 mm headphone jack.
Does the OPPO Find X8 Pro have a memory card slot?
The maker does not state this in its official specifications.
Does the OPPO Find X8 Pro have NFC?
Yes, it supports NFC (for contactless payments where available).
Does the OPPO Find X8 Pro support 5G?
Yes, it supports 5G networks (band support differs by region).
Which software does the OPPO Find X8 Pro ship with?
It launched with ColorOS 15.0.
User opinions
No opinions yet. Own this phone? Be the first to share your experience.
Similar phones
Fairphone (Gen. 6)
- Screen size
- 6.3″
- Battery
- 4,415 mAh
- Weight
- 193 g
- Main camera
- 50 MP
Pixel 9a
- Screen size
- 6.3″
- Battery
- 5,100 mAh
- Weight
- 186 g
- Main camera
- 48 MP
Galaxy A56 5G
- Screen size
- 6.7″
- Battery
- 5,000 mAh
- Weight
- 198 g
- Main camera
- 50 MP
iPhone 16e
- Screen size
- 6.1″
- Battery
- —
- Weight
- 167 g
- Main camera
- 48 MP