Zynverse Score · spec-based, not a review · 91% of scored specs known
Calculated only from official specs with fixed, published rules. How the score works
Official launch prices
| Market | Variant | Launch price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| AT | 16 GB + 512 GB | EUR 1,299 | vivo.com · Jan 2025 |
The maker's own launch price per market, as announced. Shop prices change — see “Where to buy” for current offers.
vivo X200 Pro overview
vivo X200 Pro was announced on 14 October 2024. It has a 6.8″ AMOLED display with a refresh rate of up to 120 Hz and peak brightness of 4,500 nits. It runs on the MediaTek Dimensity 9400 with 16 GB of RAM and 512 GB of storage. The main camera has 50 MP, part of a 3-camera setup on the back. Its 6,000 mAh battery supports 90 W wired charging and 30 W wireless charging. It weighs 228 g and is IP68 / IP69-rated against water and dust.
Written from the official specs below — no guesses. Full specs and sources follow.
Full specifications
Network
| Network | GSM · HSPA · LTE · 5G Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| SIM | Dual Nano-SIM Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Body
| Dimensions | 162.36 × 75.95 × 8.49 Official · vivo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Weight | 228 g Official · vivo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
| Front | Armor Glass Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Frame | Not stated by the makerFrame not stated; footnote: 'Titanium' colour name does not mean titanium alloy Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Back | Glass (Titanium/Blue); Glass fiber (Black) Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Water/dust rating | IP68 / IP69 Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Colours | Titanium Gray · Carbon Black · Cobalt Blue Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Display
| Type | AMOLED Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Screen size | 6.8″ Official · vivo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
| Resolution | 2800x1260 Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Pixel density | 452 ppi Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Max refresh rate | 120 Hz Official · vivo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
| Peak brightness | 4,500 nits Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Platform
| OS at launch | Android 15, Funtouch OS 15 Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Chipset | MediaTek Dimensity 9400 Official · vivo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
| CPU | Octa-core (1×3.626 GHz + 3×3.3 GHz + 4×2.4 GHz) Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| GPU | Immortalis-G925 Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Memory
| RAM | 16 GB Official · vivo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Storage | 512 GB Official · vivo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
| Memory card slot | No Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Main camera
| Main camera | 50 MP Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Rear cameras | 50 MP wide f/1.57 (23 mm) + 50 MP ultrawide f/2.0 (15 mm) + 200 MP tele f/2.67 (85 mm) Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Number of rear cameras | 3 Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Optical zoom | Not stated by the makerNo optical multiplier stated; tele is 85 mm equiv. Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Best video | 4K@60fps Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Selfie camera
| Selfie camera | 32 MP Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Selfie video | Not stated by the makerFront video not stated Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Sound
| Stereo speakers | Not stated by the makerSpeakers not stated Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | Not stated by the makerNot stated Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Connectivity
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 7 Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | 5.4 Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| NFC | Yes Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| USB | USB 3.2 Gen 1 Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Positioning | GPS, BeiDou, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS, NavIC Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Features
| Fingerprint | 3D ultrasonic Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Sensors | Accelerometer · Ambient light · Compass · Proximity · Color temperature · Gyro · Laser focus · IR blaster · Flicker · Multispectral Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Battery
| Battery | 6,000 mAh (typical) Official · vivo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
|---|---|
| Wired charging | 90 W Official · vivo.com · checked 18 Oct 2026 |
| Wireless charging | 30 W Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
| Reverse wireless charging | Not stated by the makerNot stated Official · vivo.com · checked 27 Oct 2026 |
Missing a spec? We only add a value once we find it in an official source. Spotted a mistake? Tell us with the source link.
vivo X200 Pro: common questions
Is the vivo X200 Pro waterproof?
It is rated IP68 / IP69 for water and dust resistance (the maker's official rating; ratings are tested in lab conditions).
How big is the vivo X200 Pro battery?
6,000 mAh.
How fast does the vivo X200 Pro charge?
Up to 90 W wired and 30 W wireless.
Does the vivo X200 Pro have a headphone jack?
The maker does not state this in its official specifications.
Does the vivo X200 Pro have a memory card slot?
No, storage cannot be expanded with a memory card.
Does the vivo X200 Pro have NFC?
Yes, it supports NFC (for contactless payments where available).
Does the vivo X200 Pro support 5G?
Yes, it supports 5G networks (band support differs by region).
Which software does the vivo X200 Pro ship with?
It launched with Android 15, Funtouch OS 15.
User opinions
No opinions yet. Own this phone? Be the first to share your experience.
Similar phones
Fairphone (Gen. 6)
- Screen size
- 6.3″
- Battery
- 4,415 mAh
- Weight
- 193 g
- Main camera
- 50 MP
Pixel 9a
- Screen size
- 6.3″
- Battery
- 5,100 mAh
- Weight
- 186 g
- Main camera
- 48 MP
Galaxy A56 5G
- Screen size
- 6.7″
- Battery
- 5,000 mAh
- Weight
- 198 g
- Main camera
- 50 MP
iPhone 16e
- Screen size
- 6.1″
- Battery
- —
- Weight
- 167 g
- Main camera
- 48 MP